KINDERGARTEN TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION

Jerome Harrison School has seven full-time kindergarten teachers in our full-day program. Additionally, classrooms are equipped with a full-time paraprofessional to support student academic and social growth.

Mrs. Bogue - lbogue@northbranfordschools.org

Ms. Cook - mcook@northbranfordschools.org

Mrs. Flannery - lflannery@northbranfordschools.org

Ms. Merritt - emerritt@northbranfordschools.org

Mr. Miceli - rmiceli@northbranfordschools.org

Ms. Sheard - bsheard@northbranfordschools.org

Ms. Stangel - astangel@northbranfordschools.org